After Mary J. Blige released another new song, 'Whole Damn Year,' from her long-awaited album, ‘The London Sessions,' this week, now we find out the titles of the other tracks on the project. The singer unveils the 12-song tracklist.

In addition to the Sam Smith-penned 'Right Now' and 'Whole Damn Year' -- her collaboration with Emeli Sande -- it also includes her team-ups with Naughty Boy, Disclosure and several other U.K. artists.

“It’s all about the London Music scene and I’m so excited to have been part of it, to record my album,” she said in a statement when her album was initially announced. “The songs are fun, therapeutic and soulful. This is a beautiful change for me and I’m proud of what we have done here.”

'The London Sessions,' which debuts Dec. 2, is available for pre-order on iTunes now.

And if find yourself in London, you can catch Mary J. perform her new material on Sept. 25 at the iTunes Festival.

Check out the tracklisting below.

Mary J. Blige 'The London Sessions' Tracklist

1. 'Therapy'
2. 'Doubt'
3. 'Not Loving You'
4. 'When You're Gone'
5. 'Right Now'
6. 'My Loving'
7. 'Long Hard Look'
8. 'Whole Damn Year'
9. 'Nobody But You'
10. 'Pick Me Up'
11. 'Follow'
12. 'Worth My Time'