Contact Us

Mac Miller Reveals ‘Live From Space’ Tracklist, Cover Art

Mac Miller closes out a year that saw the release of his sophomore album and the exhausting Space Migration Tour with a surprise announcement. The Pittsburgh rapper took to Twitter to announce a new project, ‘Live From Space,’ an album that will feature live recordings from the tour.



The effort will also feature five songs that were left off ‘Watching Movies With the Sound Off.’ Funk duo the Internet will also appear on the upcoming release.

‘Life From Space’ Tracklist:

1. ‘S.D.S.’
2. ‘The Star Room / Killin’ Time’
3. ‘BDE (Best Day Ever)’
4. ‘Bird Call’
5. ‘Watching Movies’
6. ‘REMember’
7. ‘The Question’
8. ‘Objects in the Mirror’
9. ‘Youforia’
10. ‘Eggs Aisle’
11. ‘Earth f. Future’
12. ‘Life’
13. ‘Black Bush’
14. ‘In the Morning’ feat. Syd & Thundercat

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!