After a few delays, Lupe Fiasco is ready to release his fifth studio album, 'Tetsuo & Youth.' On Monday (Dec. 1), the Chicago rhymer unveiled the tracklisting and the cover art for his anticipated project.

The collection features 16 songs and a bevy of guest appearances from Nikki Jean, Ab-Soul, Terrace Martin, Crystal Torres, Guy Sebastian and many others. The set's first single, 'Deliver,' featuring Ty Dolla $ign, is on the album.

One interesting song on the project is a colossal posse track called 'Chopper' featuring Billy Blue, Buk of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae tha Truth, Fam-Lay and Glasses Malone. Judging by the selection of hardcore rappers on here, this should be one of the most lyrically potent tunes on the LP.

The album cover art is especially striking with splashes of pink, purple and red hues on the front. If you look closely, you can also see a red skull.

'Tetsuo & Youth,' which is the follow-up to Lupe's 2012 effort, 'Food & Liquor II: The Great American Rap Album Pt. 1,' will arrive in stores on Jan. 20, 2015.

'Tetsuo & Youth' Tracklist

1. 'Summer'
2. 'Mural'
3. 'Blur My Hands' (Featuring Guy Sebastian)
4. 'Dots & Lines'
5. 'Fall'
6. 'Prisoner 1 & 2' (Featuring Ayesha Jaco)
7. 'Body of Work' (Featuring Troi and Terrace Martin)
8. 'Little Death' (Featuring Nikki Jean)
9. 'No Scratches' (Featuring Nikki Jean)
10. 'Winter'
11. 'Chopper' (Featuring Billy Blue, Buk Of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam-Lay and Glasses Malone)
12. 'Deliver'
13. 'Madonna' (Featuring Nikki Jean)
14. 'Adoration of the Mag'

Atlantic Records

See 20 Rappers' Real Names Revealed