Contact Us

Lil Wayne Glows in ‘I Am Not a Human Being’ Video

Although Lil Wayne is locked up at Rikers Island until early November, an unfinished version of a music video for his ‘I Am Not a Human Being‘ EP’s title-track dropped this week.

Directed by David Rousseau the black-lit video shows off Weezy’s glow-in-the-dark tattoos. “That’s actually for real; that’s not a camera trick or post-production,” Rousseau told MTV. The video was among the handful Wayne shot before his incarceration. The ‘I Am Not a Human Being’ EP is slated to drop for free on Sept. 27 (Weezy’s 28th birthday). A complete tracklist is available after the jump.

‘I Am Not a Human Being’ tracklist (via Rolling Stone):

1. ‘Gonorrhea’ feat. Drake
2. ‘Hold Up’ feat. T-Streets
3. ‘With You’ feat. Drake
4. ‘I Am Not a Human Being’
5. ‘I’m Single’ feat. Drake
6. ‘What’s Wrong With Them’ feat. Nicki Minaj
7. ‘Right Above It’ feat. Drake
8. ‘Popular’ feat. Lil Twist
9. ‘That Ain’t Me’ feat. Jay Sean
10. ‘Bill Gates’
11. ‘YM Banger’ feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Tyga
12. ‘YM Salute’ feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and
Nicki Minaj

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!