Lil Wayne's new LP, I Am Not A Human Being II, will be available in full on March 26, but for now you can check out a preview of the album on Amazon.

We know, we know -- 30 second snippets suck. But when it's one of the most popular rappers of our generation, you take what you can get.

Check out the full tracklist.


2. Curtains (Feat. Boo)

3. Days And Days (Feat 2 Chainz)

4. Gunwalk (Feat. Gudda Gudda)

5. No Worries (Feat. Detail)

6. Back To You

7. Trigger Finger (Feat. Soulja Boy)

8. Beat The Shit (Feat. Gunplay)

9. Rich As Fuck (Feat. 2 Chainz)

10. Trippy (Feat. Juicy J)

11. Bitches Love Me (Feat. Drake & Future)

12. Romance

13. God Bless Amerika

14. Wowzers

15. Hello

16. Lay It Down (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

17. Hot Revolver (Feat. Dre)

18. My Homies Still (Feat. Big Sean)

Watch Lil Wayne's "Get A Life" Video