Contact Us

L.E.P. Bogus Boys Drop ‘Commas (Remix)’ Featuring Young Jeezy, T.I., Mase & Spenzo

L.E.P. Bogus Boys release the official remix for their single ‘Commas,’ definitely dropping commas on the features in the process.

Featuring Young Jeezy, T.I., Mase and Spenzo, the Chicago natives’ latest song makes for a nice preview of what we can expect on their upcoming mixtape, ‘Dont Deed Da Killaz Vol 4,′ which drops Aug. 16th. Count and Moonie go hard on this banger produced by 808 Mafia.

Listen to the track below.

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!