Contact Us

K. Michelle ‘O F—s Given’ Mixtape: Sings of Sleeping With Women, Heartbreak & More


K. Michelle is using her time in the spotlight to her advantage with this season of VH1’s “Love & Hip Hop Atlanta” by releasing a new 24-track mixtape, 0 Fucks Given. The 26-year-old Tennessee native lets loose about heartbreak, personal relationships and her music career.

On the project’s opener, “U Gonna Learn Today,” K. Michelle holds little back. “I don’ been around the world, slept with some girls/ Smoked a little weed but that don’t define me/ Ooh, this is my life/ Who are you to tell me what’s wrong and what’s right,” she sings.

The songstress goes on to give her own take on popular tracks like Kirko Bangz‘ “Drank in My Cup,” which she titles “Go Off,” and Meek Mill‘s “Amen,” her version boasting the same name.

Listen to K. Michelle’s O Fucks Given Mixtape

Check out 0 Fucks Given tracklist below. Download the project here.

1. “U Gonna Learn Today”
2. “Ghost”
3. “Not Into You”
4. “Go Off”
5. “Pillow”
6. “Baby You”
7. “Sweetest Love”
8. “Medley”
9. “When Crying Is Easy”
10. “Jump Right In”
11. “Don’t Say Sorry”
12. Amen”
13. “Pate Song #1″
14. “Adorn You”
15. “Acura Integurl”
16. “Voices Skit”
17. “We Mobbin”
18. “Bury My Heart”
19. “Girlfriend”
20. “Can’t Raise a Man”
21. “Skit”
22. “Shut Up”
23. “I Know You Won’t”
24. “Irrelevent”

See Details on the Ups and Downs of the “Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta” Cast


Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!