Justin Timberlake took a different route yesterday in revealing the track listing for his new album, 'The 20/20 Experience - 2 of 2.' Instead of simply giving it all away at once, the crooner teased each track title one by one on his Instagram account.

Here's an example of how the Memphis native was using his Instagram's video function to roll out the track titles:

Thankfully for everyone who's either impatient or doesn't follow JT on Instagram, the full track listing hit the web late last night. The only downside? It doesn't include any information regarding the guests or producers on the album. We've heard rumors throughout the year that T.I. and Jay Z could appear on the project, though nothing has been confirmed.

The Hov appearance would obviously make the most sense considering how much time he and Timberlake spend together. They contributed vocals to their respective previous albums, 'The 20/20 Experience' and 'Magna Carta... Holy Grail,' and they hit the road for the 'Legends of the Summer' tour. Additionally, it's likely that the producers on the first '20/20 Experience' will again provide the music on here, most notably Timbaland.

You can view the track listing below. The album drops Sept. 30.

01. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
02. True Blood
03. Cabaret
04. T K O
05. Take Back the Night
06. Murder
07. Drink You Away
08. You Got It On
09. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing