After a long delay, it looks like Jhene Aiko's debut album, 'Souled Out,' is finally ready to see the light of day. Its Sept. 9 release date is sticking and the tracklist is finally out.

'Souled Out' will be a 14-track effort featuring song titles that sound almost as otherworldly as the album cover: 'Beautiful Ruin,' 'Eternal Sunshine,' 'Limbo Limbo Limbo.' The album also won't feature as many guests as the 'Sail Out' EP. Cocaine 80s and Common -- who returns the favor after Aiko guested on his own 'Nobody's Smiling' -- are the only listed collaborations. 'My Afternoon Dream' and 'You vs. Them' are Target-exclusive bonuses.

Aiko isn't going to have that much time to rest despite the amount of effort she put into her debut. She and ScHoolboy Q will join The Weeknd on the four-city King of the Fall tour, which starts on Sept. 19 with a stop at Brooklyn, N.Y.'s Barclays Center.

Jhene Aiko's 'Souled Out' Tracklist

1. 'Brave'
2. 'To Love & Die' feat. Cocaine 80s
3. 'Beautiful Ruin'
4. 'It’s Cool'
5. 'Lyin King'
6. 'Wading'
7. 'The Pressure'
8. 'Eternal Sunshine'
9. 'Limbo Limbo Limbo'
10. 'Promises'
11. 'W.A.Y.S.'
12. 'Pretty Bird' feat. Common
13. 'Spotless Mind'
14. 'Remember'
15. 'My Afternoon Dream' (Target Exclusive)
16. 'You vs. Them' (Acoustic) (Target Exclusive)