Jhene Aiko's debut, 'Souled Out,' isn't arriving this year, but the songstress put something together to hold fans over until it arrives. The 'Sail Out' EP officially drops today, and it's also available for streaming on Spotify.

Aiko's seven-track effort is produced by longtime collaborator Fisticuffs and lauded producer No I.D. The featured guests also garnered some attention when the tracklist was announced.  Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Vince Staples and Childish Gambino aid Aiko on the EP's first four songs before she takes the spotlight on her own in the final three.

The project's prior releases include 'Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)' (the bonus track and No. I.D.'s lone production), 'Bed Peace,' 'The Worst' and 'Stay Ready (What a Life).'

Listen to Jhene Aiko's 'Sail Out' EP