Jeezy is currently behind bars but it's not going to stop the release of his fifth album, 'Seen It All: The Autobiography.' The collection, which is the follow-up to 2011's 'TM:103 Hustlerz Ambition,' is now available for streaming.

The album features 15 songs with guest appearances from Jay Z, August Alsina, YG, T.I., Game, Rick Ross, Lil Boosie and Future. Previously released tracks 'Me OK,' 'Beautiful,' 'No Tears' and 'Seen It All' are on the LP.

In an interview with MTV News, the Atlanta rhymer described the project as a life guide for his fans.

"This is gonna be your bible, this is gonna be your manual," he said. "I’m not gonna tell you that everything gonna be OK, that everything’s gonna be alright, but the moral to the story is never quit, never let up. A win is a win. That’s what this album is about.”

There's no word if Jeezy will be out of jail in time to promote his album, which hits stores on Sept. 2. But you can listen to the project by clicking on the button below.

'Seen It All: The Autobiography' Tracklist (Deluxe)

1. '1/4 Block'
2. 'What You Say'
3. 'Black Eskimo'
4. 'Enough'
5. 'Holy Ghost'
6. 'Me OK'
7. '4 Zones'
8. 'Been Getting Money' Featuring Akon
9. 'F--- the World' Featuring August Alsina
10. 'Seen It All' Featuring Jay Z
11. 'Win Is a Win'
12. 'Beautiful' Featuring Rick Ross & the Game
13. 'Beez Like' Featuring Boosie Badazz
14. 'No Tears' Featuring Future