We are days away before Jeezy drops his new project, Trap or Die 3. On Monday (Oct. 24), the Atlanta rhymer released a new song from the album called "G-Wagon."

Produced by Shawty Redd, “G-Wagon” is your typical trap music-inspired banger for turning up in the club. The Snowman brags about slinging the powder and collecting paper while the haters are hating on the sidelines.

"These bitches want me, huh / They ain't gonna holler at you n----s cause you phony, huh / Well you ain't never lie / Yeah bitch I'm certified," he raps, adding, "You out here ball capping you like them rap n----s / I'm in the zone wrapping, I'm like them trap n----s / I'm sitting on new leather, I'm screaming, 'who better?'"

"G-Wagon" follows the previously released single “Going Crazy” (Featuring French Montana).

You can pre-order Jeezy's Trap or Die 3 right now on iTunes. The collection hits stores on Oct. 28.

Trap or Die 3 Tracklist

1. “In the Air”
2. “G-Wagon”
3. “It Is What It Is”
4. “Where It At” Feat. Yo Gotti
5. “All There” Feat. Bankroll Fresh
6. “Going Crazy” Feat. French Montana
7. “Bout That” Feat. Lil Wayne
8. “So What”
9. “Let Em Know”
10. “Recipe”
11. “Goldmine”
12. “U Kno It”
13. “Like That”
14. “Sexé” Feat. Plies
15. “Pretty Diamonds” Feat. Chris Brown
16. “Never Settle”