After giving us a few breadcrumbs of information about her upcoming album, 'Reality Show,' Jazmine Sullivan has finally revealed the album cover and tracklist for the LP.

Although we haven't gotten a new project from the songstress in four years, she comes back in a big way with 'Dumb,' her collaboration with Meek Mill. Then 'Mascara' was released last week. And from the sound of those two songs, the 12-track LP is sure to be filled with more hits.

Jazmine has been working steadily on her musical comeback, but that doesn't mean she's sitting back watching others take the spotlight. The songstress was recently honored at ASCAP's 6th Annual Behind the Music series.

You can pre-order your copy of 'Reality Show' iTunes now. And while you wait for your copy of the record to arrive on Jan. 13, 2015, check out the tracklist below.

Jazmine Sullivan's 'Reality Show' Tracklist

1. 'Dumb' feat. Meek Mill
2. 'Mascara'
3. 'Brand New'
4. 'Silver Lining'
5. '#HoodLove'
6. 'Let It Burn'
7. 'Veins'
8. 'Forever Don’t Last'
9. 'Stupid Girl'
10. 'Stanley'
11. 'Masterpiece (Mona Lisa)'
12. 'If You Dare'

Watch Jazmine Sullivan's 'Dumb' Video Feat. Meek Mill