Let's end the speculation. Late yesterday, Jay-Z's camp officially released the tracklist and full artwork for the feverishly anticipated 'Blueprint 3.' While there's been much conjecture and debate over what bangers would actually make the cut, Hov has finally confirmed that the new record will be feature heavy and highlight collaborations with the expected (Kanye, Young Jeezy), the new (Kid Cudi, Drake) and the unexpected (Brooklyn hipster bait MGMT).

With 'Blueprint 3' slated for a Sept. 11 release, there's no doubt that we'll be hearing a whole lot more from Jay-Z as his people slowly leak every detail piece-by-piece. The "all black everything" video for "Run This Town" premieres on Thursday and has received the fancy trailer treatment in recent days. We'll be on the front line as developments progress. Check out the complete tracklist at www.jay-z.com.