Miami rapper Rick Ross has announced a release date for his fourth album, 'Teflon Don.' According to Ross, the album will be in stores on June 29, and XXL reports that it will feature a star-studded lineup of collaborators, including Drake, Kanye West, T.I. and Jay-Z.

"The big homie Jay-Z, that's the God emcee...that's my homie," Ross said in a recent interview. "He's on 'Teflon Don' and I'ma just leave it right there. It's magic."

The first single from 'Teflon Don' -- 'Super High' -- features Ne-Yo, with production by DJ Clark Kent, and is already spinning here. "When [DJ] Clark Kent sent this record to me, he made it clear, 'Ross take five minutes of your time and listen to this,'" the Bawse explained. "I rolled up and actually listened to the production. I saw the music like it was in color -- I saw the reds, blues and the yellows."

The album will also reportedly include singers Raphael Saadiq and Chrisette Michele, with production by previous collaborators the Runners, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and the Inkredibles. "On this album, I've got concept records," Ross explained. "When I think back to Nas' record ['I Gave You Power'] and the genius of B.I.G.'s 'Ten Crack Commandments,' I wanted to venture into those grounds for the first time. I felt my wordplay was to the point where I could do that in a way that I loved it."

Not only does 'Teflon Don' feature some of the biggest names in music, Ross also intends to release an accompanying DVD, 'Teflon Don: The Movie' -- a behind-the-scenes look at the making of the album, featuring all of the artists who contributed to the record. The album version of 'Teflon Don' will be in stores June 29, on Ross' Maybach Music/Snip N' Slide/ Def Jam.