If you are still bumping Dr. Dre’s Compton, which is arguably the hit album of the summer, you might enjoy Jay Z’s new TIDAL "Summer Sauce 2" playlist.

Curated by Hov himself, the playlist is the perfect summer soundtrack featuring songs from Future, A$AP Rocky, Travi$ Scott and 2 Chainz, to name a few. Some of the standouts in the playlist include Meek Mill’s “R.I.C.O” featuring Drake, which might be Jay Z’s nod to their highly-publicized lyrical feud.

There’s also some classic hip-hop jams on the playlist as well like UGK’s “Pocket Full of Stones,” MC Breed’s “Ain’t No Future in Yo’ Frontin’,” Tru’s “I’m Bout It, Bout It,” Clipse’s “Grindin’” and Bone Thugs-N-Harmony’s “1st of tha Month.”

We were hoping that Jay would include his classic summertime ode "Dear Summer" but instead we get “Allure” off his 2003 effort The Black Album.

This is not Jay’s first TIDAL playlist. In June, the rap mogul released a “F--- the Summer Up” playlist, which he said was causing "wars in the Carter household." We don't think his second playlist will stir up any debates, just plenty of head nodding.

You can listen to Jay Z's "Summer Sauce 2" playlist over at TIDAL here.

Jay Z's "Summer Sauce 2" Playlist

1. “Stick Talk” – Future
2. “R.I.C.O.” – Meek Mill (feat. Drake)
3. “Trap N----s” – Future
4. “Poppin” – Rico Richie
5. “Watch Out” – 2 Chainz
6. “Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)” – A$AP Rocky
7. “March Madness” – Future
8. “Antidote” – Travi$ Scott
9. “Boyz-N-The-Hood” – Eazy-E
10. “Ha” – Juvenile
11. “Pocket Full of Stones” – UGK
12. “Trap Star” – Jeezy
13. “Ain’t No Future in Yo’ Frontin” – MC Breed
14. “Peso” – A$AP Rocky
15. “1st of tha Month” – Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
16. “Murder” – UGK
17. “I’m Bout It, Bout It” – TRU (feat. Master P and Mia X)
18. “Provider” – N.E.R.D.
19. “Grindin'” – Clipse
20. “Allure” – JAY Z

See 100 Hip-Hop Facts That Will Blow Your Mind