Contact Us

Is This the Jay-Z ‘Magna Carta Holy Grail’ Tracklist?

Ben Gabbe, Getty Images

Jay-Z‘s Magna Cart Holy Grail makes its debut in less than two weeks via a Samsung Galaxy app on July 4 and now we’re getting our first look at what may be the mysterious album’s track list.On Saturday (June 22) Roc Nation held a scavenger hunt in Brooklyn to find a book that contained MCHG’s track list and redacted lyrics and album credits. The hunt yielded the book featured in the MissInfo.TV video clip below and enough song titles to whet the appetites of Jay-Z fans eager to see what he Rick Rubin, Pharrell, Swizz Beatz and Timbaland have cooked up. Check out the track list and video of the title book flip through below:

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On the Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. [Title redacted in book]
15. Open Letter [title redacted in book]

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!