Contact Us

Jay-Z, ‘Live in Brooklyn’ Tracklisting: Beyonce Stands by Her Man on New EP


After riding the subway with fans and wrapping up his final show at Brooklyn’s Barclays Center, Jay-Z reveals the tracklisting for his Live in Brooklyn song audio-visual optic EP, which is available Oct. 11 on iTunes.

The EP features live performances from the last concert of Jay’s eight-night stint, as well as commentary the rapper makes before each song. His wife Beyonce also shows up for two tracks.

Check out the tracklisting below.

Live in Brooklyn EP Tracklisting

1. “Empire State of Mind”
2. “Run This Town”
3. “On to the Next One”
4. “Give It to Me/Big Pimpin”
5. “03′ Bonnie & Clyde”
6. “Crazy in Love” Beyonce feat. Jay-Z
7. “Public Service Announcement”
8. “Young Forever” feat. Beyonce
9. “Empire State of Mind” (Video)
10. “Run This Town” (Video)
11. “On to the Next One” (Video)
12. “Give It to Me/Big Pimpin” (Video)
13. “03′ Bonnie & Clyde” (Video)
14. “Crazy in Love” feat. Beyonce (Video)
15. “Public Service Announcement” (Video)
16. “Young Forever” feat. Beyonce (Video)

See Photos of Jay-Z, Rihanna & More at 40/40 Club Opening in Brooklyn


Watch Jay-Z in Memphis Bleek’s “Do My” Video

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!