Jay-Z's 12th solo album, 'Magna Carta Holy Grail,' finally impacted upon the world at the stroke of midnight last night, and (surprise, surprise) it continues to be the biggest talking point of the day. Although the record was exclusively released to Samsung Galaxy S III, Galaxy S 4 and Galaxy Note II users, Life + Times soon made the Justin Timberlake-assisted "Holy Grail" available online for all to enjoy.

The opening cut to Mr. Carter's massively-awaited album, "Holy Grail" sets the tone for the rest of the record. JT belts out a powerful introductory verse as marching keys build to an epic climax -- at which point the man-of-the-hour bursts in with a bar that could double up as a mission statement for his 20-plus-year rap career: "Blue told me remind you n*ggas/ F*ck that sh*t you talkin' bout, I'm that n*gga."

Yup, Hovi's home.

'Magna Carta Holy Grail' Tracklisting:

1. Holy Grail (Feat. Justin Timberlake) [Prod. Timbaland & The-Dream]
2. Picasso Baby [Prod. Timbaland & Adrian Younge]
3. Tom Ford [Prod. Timbaland]
4. F--kWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. Boi-1da]
5. Oceans (Feat. Frank Ocean) [Prod. Pharrell]
6. F.U.T.W. [Prod. Timbaland]
7. Somewhere In America [Prod. Hit-Boy & Mike Dean]
8. Crown (Feat. Travi$ Scott) [Prod. WondaGurl & Mike Dean]
9. Heaven [Prod. Timbaland & The-Dream]
10. Versus [Prod. Timbaland & Swizz Beatz]
11. Part II (On the Run) (Feat. Beyoncé) [Prod. Timbaland]
12. Beach Is Better [Prod. Mike WiLL Made It]
13. BBC (Feat. Nas, Justin Timberlake, Beyoncé, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell & Timbaland) [Prod. Pharrell & Timbaland]
14. Jay-Z Blue [Prod. Timbaland]
15. La Familia [Prod. Timbaland]
16. Nickels and Dimes [Prod. Kyambo Joshua & Mike Dean]