Jay Rock is the next artist to rise out of the Top Dawg Entertainment. The Los Angeles rhymer unveiled the cover art for his upcoming album, 90059, which is the zip code of his hometown of Watts.

The 11-track collection features guest appearances from Busta Rhymes and his fellow TDE artists Kendrick Lamar, SZA and Isaiah Rashad. There’s also a Black Hippy reunion with Lamar, ScHoolboy Q and Ab-Soul on “Vice City.” Rock’s previously released songs “Gumbo,” Trees Deuce” featuring Lance Skiiiwalker and the latest single, “90059,” are also on the effort.

In addition to the album rollout, the MC dropped a new video for “90059.” The clip features the “All My Life” rapper wearing a Hannibal Lecter mask and a straightjacket as SZA drives him to an abandoned area where she frees him.

“You haven’t seen Jay Rock in four years,” Top Dawg Entertainment President Dave Free tells MTV News of the video treatment. “You’ve seen him on features and small pieces like that, but you haven’t seen him in four years with his own material. So, the concept was, he’s been gone and he’s insane at this point. Then, SZA metaphorically broke him out, or mentally broke him out.”

Rumor has it that Jay Rock's album will be a surprise release much like Lamar's latest effort, To Pimp a Butterfly. You can pre-order the album on iTunes, although the release date is listed as May 2016.

Check out the track list for Jay Rock's 90059 album below.

Jay Rock's 90059 Track List

1. “Necessary”
2. “Easy Bake” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & SZA)
3. “Gumbo”
4. “Wanna Ride” (Feat. Isaiah Rashad)
5. “The Ways” (Feat. Sir)
6. “Telegram (Going Krazy)” (Feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
7. “90059”
8. “Vice City” (Feat. Black Hippy)
9. “Fly on the Wall” (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
10. “Trees Deuce” (Feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
11. “The Message”

Watch Jay Rock's "90059" Video

See XXL Freshman Class: Where Are They Now?