If you couldn't live without 20 new tracks from Gucci Mane, well, you're in luck. The Southern rapper with the syrupy drawl has just released a new mixtape, Trap God, featuring a slew of hip-hop notables.

While Gucci's recent Young Jeezy diss record "Truth" doesn't show up on the effort, there's much more to get excited for with collaborations from Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Waka Flocka Flame, Birdman and Future.

Meek lends an assist on "Get Money N----s," Future does his usual rap-crooning on "Fuck the World" and Ross appears like the boss that he is on "Head Shots."

Take a listen to Gucci's latest effort here and get in the zone by imagining that you too have an ice cream cone tattooed on your face.

Trap God Tracklisting

1. "Intro" (Prod. by Lex Luger)

2. "Head Shots" feat. Rick Ross (Prod. by Tarentino, 808mafia)

3. "Money Habits" feat. Young Scooter (Prod. by 808mafia)

4. "Crazy" feat. Waka Flocka Flame (Prod. by Drumma Boy)

5. "Get Money Nigga" feat. Meek Mill (Prod. by 808mafia)

6. "Rollies Up" feat. Young Scooter & Waka Flocka Flame (Prod. by Mike Will Made It)

7. "Fuck the World" feat. Future (Prod. by Mike Will Made It)

8. "Act Up" feat. T-Pain. (Prod. by T-Pain)

9. "Never See" feat. Verse Simmonds (Prod. by Shawty Red)

10. "That's That" feat. Kevin McCall (Prod. by Kevin McCall)

11. "Servin" (Prod. by 808 Mafia)

12. "Shooter" feat. Young Scooter & Yung Fresh (Prod. by Zaytoven)

13. "Dead Man" feat. Young Scooter & Trae The Truth (Prod. by Metro Beats)

14. "Baby Wipes" feat. Waka Flocka Flame (Prod. by Zaytoven)

15. "Don't Trust" feat. Young Scooter

16. "Suckaz" (Prod. by Shawty Redd)

17. "Gas and Mud" (Prod. by C4)

18. "Fuck Something" feat. Kirko Bangz, Waka Flocka Flame & Young Scooter (Prod. by 808Mafia)

19. "I Fuck With That" (Prod. by Mike Will Made It, Southside, CNote)

20. "Get Lost" feat. Birdman (Prod. by Detail)

See The BoomBox's Hip-Hop for Dummies Guide