Gucci Mane hasn't been doing so hot these days. Over the past few months, the southern rapper has went through a very public Twitter meltdown that saw him targeting many of his industry peers, was arrested for drug and weapon possession, and finally, was indicted on federal gun charges -- this can land him in jail for up to 20 years, effectively ending his career.

However, the rhymer is thinking positively now. He plans to release a new project before his January court date. 'The State vs. Radric Davis II: The Caged Bird Sings,' the sequel to his 2009 album and commercial peak, is on its way and fans finally have a tracklist.

The effort will feature appearances from fellow Atlanta rappers Rocko, Young Thug and Migos, as well as a few others.

'The State vs. Radric Davis II' predecessor also came as Gucci Mane faced a legal situation. He was serving a year-long sentence for violating probation from a 2005 aggravated assault conviction at the time of its release.

The album drops on Dec. 25.

'The State vs. Radric Davis II: The Caged Bird Sings' Tracklist

1. 'Pull Up On Ya'
2. 'Jackie Chan' feat. Migos
3. 'Mention Me'
4. 'Rude'
5. 'Birdman'
6. 'Double'
7. 'Bad Bitch'
8. 'Tell Me Nothing' feat. Young Scooter
9. 'Too Many'
10. 'Wish You Was Me'
11. 'Ice Cold' feat. Verse Simmonds
12. 'Fugitive' feat. Peewee Longway and Young Dolph
13. 'Feets' feat. Rocko
14. 'Buttnaked'
15. 'Any Thing' feat. Young Thug
16. 'Do It'
17. 'Threw With That S---'