Now that ILOVEMAKONNEN has joined the roster of Drake's OVO Sound imprint, he's a hot commodity. His dreamy song 'Club Going Up (Tuesday)' was a surprise hit of the summer and thanks to Drake, the remix is getting more burn than ever.

Compton rhymer Game adds his flavor to the remix for the Los Angeles Leakers upcoming mixtape, 'Leaks of the Industry 2014,' which drops Sept. 8.

On the song, Game mimics Makonnen and Drake's rap-singy flow to detail bagging a girl he scooped up from the club.

"Squad going down, I'm in Supperclub / Girls bringing down my table trying to f--- with us / They know that we're going up, cause it's Tuesday," he raps.

In other news, Game is working on two big music projects. The rapper is prepping songs for his 'Blood Moon: Year of the 'Wolf album, which is scheduled to arrive on Oct. 14. The project was previously set to arrive this month.

Collaborators on the project include Too $hort, Problem, Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Soulja Boy, T.I., Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, French Montana and more. Production on the album is handled by Boi 1da, DJ Mustard, Jordan Mosley, SAP and Nottz, among others.

Game will follow that up with 'The Documentary 2' album on Jan. 18. The collection, which will feature production from Dr. Dre, Scott Storch and Just Blaze, is the sequel to his debut LP 'The Documentary,' which was released in 2005.

Listen to Game's Freestyle on ILOVEMAKONNEN's 'Club Going Up (Tuesday)'

Game's 'Blood Moon: Year of the Wolf' Tracklist
1. 'Bigger than Me' prod. by Mosley
2. 'F You Ns' prod. by Mathhew Burnett
3. 'Really' feat. Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Soulja & T.I., prod. by Mekanics
4. 'F--- Your Feelings' prod. by Ocean & Nova
5. 'On One' feat. King Marie & Ty Dolla Sign
6. 'Married to the Game' feat. French Montana, Dubb & Sam Hook; prod. by Boi 1da
7. 'The Purge' prod. by Cozmo
8. 'Trouble on My Mind' prod. Pat O
9. 'Cellphone' feat. Dubb, prod. by Mekanics
10. 'Or Nah' feat. Too $hort, Problem & AV; prod. by DJ Mustard
11. 'Best Head Ever' feat. Tyga & Eric Bellinger; prod. by League of Starz
12. 'Hit Em Hard' feat. Bobby Shmurda, prod. by Amadeus
13.  'Food For My Stomach' feat. Dubb & Skeme, prod. by Duke Dinero
14. 'Black on Black' feat. Jeezy & Kevin Gates, prod. Mekanics
15. 'Be Nobody Else' prod. by Sap
16. 'Mad Flows' feat. Skeme, prod. by ReyReel
17. 'I Just Wanna Be' feat. Stat Quo & Sap, prod. by Sap
18. 'Take That' feat. Tyga & Pharaoh
19. 'Bloody Moon Outro' prod. by Nottz
20. 'Time and Space' feat. Grae, prod. by Graeff