Fabolous gave his legion of supporters a Christmas present that was good on the ears: his newest mixtape, 'There Is No Competition 3: Death Comes in 3s.' The project is a follow-up to his last tape 'There Is No Competition 2: The Grieving Music' EP.

The Brooklyn-born rapper released the effort on Christmas afternoon (Dec. 25), sending a note to his more than 1.4 million Twitter followers. "Oh & dont 4get 2 unwrap ur gift from me! #tinc3 at 12 noon!! From me, @DJDRAMA, & @datpiffmixtapes #MerryChristmas," he wrote.

'TNIC3,' hosted by DJ Drama, features 15 tracks and collaborations with the likes of Trey Songz, Jadakiss, Styles P, Meek Mill, Lloyd Banks, Red Cafe and Paul Cain.

Check the 'There Is No Competition 3: Death Comes in 3s' tracklist below. Download the mixtape here.

1. Intro

2. 'Death Comes in 3s'

3. 'You Don't Know Bout It' feat. Meek Mill

4. 'Swag Champ'

5. 'The Widows'

6. 'She Did It'

7. 'Spend It' feat. Trey Songz

8. 'Black City'

9. 'Got That Work'

10. 'B.E.T.' feat. Jadakiss & Styles P

11. 'Get Down or Lay Down' feat. Lloyd Banks

12. 'Unf---witable' feat. Red Cafe

13. 'Death in the Family' feat. Paul Cain

14. 'Dram's on Time'

15. 'Lord Knows'

Watch 'Learn About the History of Rap'