Estelle's third album, 'All of Me,' will finally see release on Feb. 28 and she delivers a new remix to her Akon-penned track, 'Thank You,' before it officially debuts.

The British songbird enlists Bronx native French Montana and rapid rhymer Busta Rhymes to lend vocal assists on the Jerry Wonda-produced track centered on learning experiences from the effects of a broken heart.

Rhymes opens with reflecting on a romance that slipped through his fingers. "You'll be forever in my thoughts, I know I won't forget it/ Forget your love and how reckless I was, I so regret it," he raps. In between Estelle's coos, Montana steps in and serves a similar verse about a distant love. "They got us lookin' like Ike and Tina/ Thinkin' 'bout the time knew I coulda made it sweeta/ Before the money came, before I went psycho on ya/ Then the money came, then I went Tiger on ya," he rhymes.

Check out the 'All of Me' tracklisting below.

1. 'The Life'

2. 'International (Serious)' feat. Chris Brown & Trey Songz

3. 'You and I'

4. 'Love the Way We Used To'

5. 'Cold Crush'

6. 'Don't Break It'

7. 'Break My Heart' feat. Rick Ross

8. 'Thank You'

9. 'Who We Are'

10. 'Wonderful Life'

11. 'Found My Way...'

12. 'Back to Love'

13. 'Blue Skies'

14. 'Speak Ya Mind'

15. 'Do My Thing' feat. Janelle Monae

Listen to Estelle's 'Thank You' Feat. French Montana & Busta Rhymes

See Photos of Singers Without Makeup