Eminem is gearing up to celebrate the 15th anniversary of Shady Records with the upcoming greatest hits album 'Shady XV.' On Wednesday (Oct. 29), the Detroit spitfire released the tracklist to the collection, which features both new and old songs from his storied label.

The compilation will be a 2-CD set with the first disc boasting 12 brand new songs from Eminem and artists his label's roster. Eminem has five solo tracks to himself including the previously released 'Guts Over Fear' featuring Sia and a Bad Meets Evil collaboration with Royce Da 5'9" called 'Vegas.'

One song that will interest fans is the all-star posse song called 'Detroit vs. Everybody.' As the title suggests, the track featuring D-Town's hot rhymers Royce Da 5'9", Big Sean, Danny Brown, DeJ Loaf and Trick Trick.

On Disc 2, listeners will get 15 tracks of Shady Records' noteworthy hit songs from 50 Cent, D12, Obie Trice, Yelawolf and Slaughterhouse.

Finally, a bonus song is included: a demo version of Eminem's Oscar-winning song, 'Lose Yourself.'

Overall, the project is a must-have for Eminem fans.

'Shady XV' will arrive in stores on Nov. 24, which is a big day for music. Along with Em's release, Iggy Azalea and Rick Ross are dropping their albums, 'Reclassified' and 'Hood Billionaire,' respectively.

Shady XV Tracklist

Disc 1:

1. Eminem -- 'ShadyXV'
2. Slaughterhouse -- 'Psychopath Killer' (Ft. Eminem and Yelawolf)
3. Eminem -- 'Die Alone' (Ft. Kobe)
4. Bad Meets Evil -- 'Vegas'
5. Slaughterhouse -- 'Ya'll Ready Know'
6. Eminem -- 'Guts Over Fear' (Ft. Sia)
7. Yelawolf -- 'Down'
8. D12 -- 'Bane'
9. Eminem -- 'Fine Line'
10. Skylar Grey, Eminem, and Yelawolf -- 'Twisted'
11. Eminem -- 'Right for Me'
12. Eminem, Royce Da 5'9″, Big Sean, Danny Brown, DeJ Loaf, and Trick Trick -- 'Detroit Vs. Everybody'

Disc 2:

1. 50 Cent -- 'I Get Money'
2. D12 -- 'Purple Pills'
3. Eminem -- 'Lose Yourself'
4. Obie Trice, Kuniva, Bobby Creekwater, Ca$his, and Stat Quo -- 'Cry Now (Shady Remix)'
5. Yelawolf -- 'Let's Roll' (Ft. Kid Rock)
6. Slaughterhouse -- 'Hammer Dance'
7. 50 Cent -- 'P.I.M.P.'
8. Eminem, 50 Cent, Ca$his, and Lloyd Banks -- 'You Don't Know'
9. D12 -- 'My Band'
10. Obie Trice -- 'Wanna Know'
11. 50 Cent -- 'Wanksta'
12. Obie Trice -- 'The Setup' (Ft. Nate Dogg)
13. 50 Cent -- 'In Da Club'
14. D12 -- 'Fight Music'
15. Yelawolf -- 'Pop the Trunk'

Eminem -- 'Lose Yourself' (Original Demo Version)

Shady Records