Contact Us

Eminem Reveals ‘Recovery’ Tracklist

Eminem has released the tracklist for his much-anticipated album ‘Recovery.’ Hitting stores and digital outlets on June 22, the record is short on features but some of the guests are a little surprising considering all the return-to-hardcore-form talk that has surrounded Eminem in the ramp-up to this release. A-List guests include Pink, Rihanna, Lil Wayne and Kobe. Get ready for some inspirational anthemic hooks, people.

There are no official production credits to match the tracklist, but Em has already confirmed appearances from some major players in the game. These include: Just Blaze, Dr. Dre, Boi-1da, Jim Jonsin, DJ Khalil and Havoc from Mobb Deep. ‘Not Afraid,’ the record’s first single, debuted atop the Billboard 100 and has been praised by fans as a welcome return-to-form for the legendary MC. There’s no word yet on what the next single is going to be, but look for one of those Pink or Rihanna numbers.

Here’s the full tracklist for ‘Recovery':

1. Cold Wind Blows
2. Talkin’ 2 Myself (Feat. Kobe)
3. On Fire
4. Won’t Back Down (Feat. Pink)
5. W.T.P.
6. Going Through Changes
7. Not Afraid
8. Seduction
9. No Love (Feat. Lil Wayne)
10. Space Bound
11. Cinderella Man
12. 25 to Life
13. So Bad
14. Almost Famous
15. Love the Way You Lie (Feat. Rihanna)
16. You’re Never Over

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!