Contact Us

Eminem Reveals ‘Marshall Mathers LP 2′ Deluxe Edition Tracklist

Aftermath/Shady Records/Interscope

Eminem has revealed the artwork and tracklisting to the deluxe edition of his upcoming eighth solo album, ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2,’ due Nov. 5.

For the slightly more expensive version, Slim Shady tacks on five bonus tracks to the original 16-song offering. Adding to what’s already an underwhelming supporting cast (let’s be honest here, people), which registers Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna, Nate Ruess of fun. and Skylar Grey.

Listen to Eminem's 'Love Game' feat. Kendrick Lamar

British blues rock artist Jamie N Commons and Australian pop singer Sia Furler make appearances on two of these five new cuts (on ‘Desperation’ and ‘Beautiful Pain,’ respectively).

Various pre-order bundle packages for ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2′ deluxe edition, including a limited edition t-shirt, hoodie, lithograph and, of course, the bonus version CD, are available now on

Check out the deluxe edition tracklisting below:

Aftermath/Shady Records/Interscope

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!