Earl Sweatshirt will finally bless the world with his long-awaited debut album, 'Doris,' next month. Odd Future's prodigal son announced moments ago on Twitter that his follow-up to 2010's 'EARL' will arrive on August 20. It will be released through Tan Cressida, Earl's own imprint under Sony.

Sweatshirt also shared a screenshot of the tracklist to his 15-track LP, but has kept the features a secret for now. Tyler, The Creator ('Whoa'), Mac Miller ('Guild'), Frank Ocean, Pharrell and Casey Veggies are all expected to make appearances, though.

Here's what Earl said about 'Doris' back in August 2012:

Im just trying to make pretty music. Everyone whose favorite song off EARL was “epar” or whatever might be pretty bummed. Everyone with 666 or KTA or some sort of stupid hashtag like ‘hey look im crazy’ in their bio might be pretty bummed too.

“I anticipate a loss of fans. I also anticipate gaining some… I fucking love how it sounds. And uhh. Thats what matters… Im gonna go out on a limb and say that you can hear the progression. I hope i lose you as a fan if you only fuck with me because i rapped about raping girls when i was 15.

'Doris' Tracklist (So Far):

1. Pre
2. Burgandy
3. 20 Wave Caps
4. Sunday
5. Hive
6. Chum
7. Sasquatch
8. Centurion
9. 523
10. Uncle Al
11. Guild (Feat. Mac Miller)
12. Molasses
13. Whoa (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
14. Hoarse
15. Knight