Having suffered the fate of a premature leak -- made even more cruel by the fact that its official release is just days away -- Earl Sweatshirt has provided a full stream of his forthcoming debut album, 'Doris.' The eagerly awaited, 15-track project features collaborations with Odd Future pals Tyler, The Creator, Frank Ocean and Domo Genesis, as well as Pharrell, RZA, Mac Miller, Casey Veggies and Vince Staples.

Head on over to the Odd Future Tumblr to get a full listen of Earl's 'Doris,' ahead of its release this Tuesday (Aug. 20).

'Doris' Tracklisting:

1. Pre (Feat. SK La’ Flare)
2. Burgundy (Feat. Vince Staples)
3. 20 Wave Caps (Feat. Domo Genesis)
4. Sunday (Feat. Frank Ocean)
5. Hive (Feat. Vince Staples & Casey Veggies)
6. Chum
7. Sasquatch (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
8. Centurion (Feat. Vince Staples)
9. 523
10. Uncle Al
11. Guild (Feat. Mac Miller)
12. Molasses (Feat. RZA)
13. Whoa (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
14. Hoarse
15. Knight (Feat. Domo Genesis)