Toronto's very own Drake will release his sophomore album, 'Take Care,' in a little over three weeks and the rap star is now serving fans with the tracklisting for the effort.

According to the tracklist, the 25-year-old rapper-crooner collaborated with former flame Rihanna and OutKast member Andre 3000. The Bajan chanteuse joins Drake on the LP's title track while Andre delivers a verse on the previously released Lil Wayne-supported song 'The Real Her.'

Young Money sistren Nicki Minaj lends her vocal skills to the album on the tune 'Make Me Proud,' which Drake debuted earlier this month. Rick Ross, who has worked with the rhymer on a slew of tracks in the past, joins in on a cut called 'Lord Knows and Drizzy's fellow Torontonian The Weeknd blesses an aptly-titled track dubbed 'Crew Love.'

Besides his appearance on 'The Real Her,' Weezy jumps on 'HYFR' and an untitled bonus track.

'Take Care' arrives Nov. 15.

Check Drake's 'Take Care' tracklisting below.

1. 'Over My Dead Body'

2. 'Shot For Me'

3. 'Headlines'

4. 'Crew Love' featuring The Weeknd

5. 'Take Care' featuring Rihanna

6. 'Marvin's Room'

7. 'Under Ground Kings'

8. 'We'll Be fine'

9. 'Make Me Proud' featuring Nicki Minaj

10. 'Lord Knows' featuring Rick Ross

11. 'Cameras'

12. 'Doing It Wrong'

13. 'The Real Her' featuring Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne

14. 'Look What You've Done'

15. 'HYFR' featuring Lil Wayne

16. 'Practice'

17. 'The Ride'


18. 'Hate Sleeping Alone'

19. 'Untitled' featuring Lil Wayne