Drake hopped on his Twitter account early this morning (Sept. 5) to further tease his fans awaiting the release of his third album, 'Nothing Was The Same.'

The Toronto rapper/singer decided it was time to reveal the record's tracklisting and he did so by tweeting, "Would You Like a Tracklist?" The message is in the same vein as the title of his upcoming tour, Would You Like a Tour, with Miguel and Future.

Neither of those artists appear on 'Nothing Was The Same,' though, as the tracklist is short on features. The only guests listed are Jay Z ('Pound Cake') and Detail ('305 to My City') while 2 Chainz and Big Sean contributed to deluxe edition-only song 'All Me.' So, then, where does Lil Wayne make his appearance? Hmm, maybe Drizzy wants to keep some things a secret, like the fact songstress Jhene Aiko was supposed to be on the album, too.

You can view the tracklist below. The deluxe edition includes the songs 'Come Thru' and 'All Me.' 'Nothing Was The Same' drops Sept. 24.