50 Cent is starting the New Year off with a healthy helping of media buzz as the track listing for his album 'Before I Self Destruct' has been released. The album will feature four songs by super-producer Dr. Dre.

Originally scheduled for release last November, 'Before I Self Destruct' will also showcase vocals from Dre. Other big name guest appearances include Eminem, who is featured on the Dre-produced track 'Norman Bates Motel.' Producers Scott Storch, and J. R. Rotem also have credits on the album.

'Before I Self Destruct' is rumored to be 50's last album with his current label Interscope Records. Although not confirmed, 50 has promised fans more bang for their buck by providing a double disk which includes an accompanying movie of the same name. The film which is directed by 50 will also star actor Clifton Powell, rapper Treach of Naughty By Nature and model Angel "Lola" Love.

50's single 'Get Up' hit radio late last year. The exact release date for 'Before I Self Destruct' has not been confirmed.