Contact Us

DJ Drama Enlists Pusha T, Young Jeezy, Akon for New Album


DJ Drama is gearing up for the release of his third album, aptly titled ‘Third Power,’ and he’s debuted the tracklisting for the effort, which showcases a wealth of rappers from various regions.

The LP commences with the Philly-born DJ’s ‘Oh My’ single, a song that has made its way to radio with rhymes from Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa and Roscoe Dash. Longtime collaborator Young Jeezy lends some bars to a cut called ‘Rough,’ also featuring Indiana native Freddie Gibbs. New York’s own Maino comes in with an assist on ‘Hand of God,’ while Harlemites Cam’ron and Vado show up for ‘Ooh Baby.’

Akon, B.o.B., Pusha T and Trey Songz are just a few more powerhouse names working with Drama on the album.

‘Third Power’ is the follow-up to 2009’s ‘Gangsta Grillz: The Album (Vol. 2),’ which featured many of the artists from ‘Third Power’ in addition to the likes of Ludacris, Rick Ross, Nas and Bun B, among others.

‘Third Power’ is set for release Oct. 11.

Check out DJ Drama’s ‘Third Power’ tracklisting below.

1. ‘Oh My’ feat. Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa & Roscoe Dash
2. ‘Rough’ feat. Young Jeezy & Freddie Gibbs
3. ‘Hand Of God’ featuring Maino
4. ‘Ooh Baby’ feat. Cam’ron, Vado & Jaz
5. ‘Never See You Again’ feat. Talia Coles & Wale
6. ‘Lay Low’ feat. Meek Mill, Young Chris & Freeway
7. ‘Ain’t No Way Around It’ feat. Future
8. ‘Undercover’ feat. J. Cole & Chris Brown
9. ‘Everything That Glitters’ feat. Pusha T & French Montana
10. ‘Me And My Money’ feat. Gucci Mane
11. ‘Self Made’ feat. Red Cafe & 2 Chainz
12. ‘Take My City’ feat. Crooked I & B.o.B
13. ‘Lockdown’ feat. Ya Boy & Akon
14. ‘Oh My (Remix)’ feat. Trey Songz, 2 Chainz & Big Sean

Watch DJ Drama’s ‘Oh My’ Featuring Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa & Roscoe Dash

Follow @theboombox on Twitter
| Like Us on Facebook | Sign Up for Newsletter

Download DJ Drama Songs | Buy DJ Drama Albums

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!