Chuck DPublic Enemy rapper and activist Chuck D has organized a compilation album in support of the Haitian relief fund.

The nine-song album is entitled 'Kombit pou Haiti,' which means "coming together for the good of Haiti." It features a collection of songs by artists on his SLAMjamz label, including Son of Bazerk, Professor Griff, Haitian group Hi Coup and Chuck D. Recording and mastering costs were covered by Earle Holder of HDQRTZ, and the album artwork was provide by Kelvin Fonville.

"Since many cannot be there to physically help, the gift of music is something that we realized can give for fundraising efforts," said Mista Chuck. "There are many organizations reaching out to the call -- Wyclef Jean and his Yéle Haiti, in particular, have been working tirelessly for the Haitian people for many years -- we hope you support any one of these organizations. It will take an infrastructure of many to help bring Haiti back up."

All proceeds from the album's sales will go to Lambi Fund of Haiti, working towards supporting the recovery of Haitian communities, via rebuilding local infrastructure, including sugar mills, grain mills, small businesses and re-planting crops. 'Kombit pou Haiti' is available on iTunes and Tunecore. For more info, click here. The tracklisting is listed after the jump.

'Kombit pou Haiti' tracklist:

1. This Bit of Earth Mista Chuck featuring Kyle Jason and DJ Johnny Juice Rosado
2. Help Is On The Way Heet Mob
3. Knockin' On The Lord's Hi-Coup
4. Find My Way Home Kyle Jason
5. Faith Dontique
6. La Misere Lowdown
7. Why Y'all Wanna Kill GOD? Professor Griff featuring the 7th Octave
8. Raise Up Son of Bazerk and the No Self Control Band
9. Candelo Pa'Lo Monte