Chris Brown is gearing up to release his next project, Royalty, which is due Dec. 18. The R&B crooner gave fans a preview of the song titles of the forthcoming release.

The collection has 14 tracks on the standard edition and 18 songs on the deluxe version. The guest features are pretty slim with Future appearing on "U Did It" (on the deluxe edition) and Solo Lucci on "Whip It."

Brown, who's been compared to Tupac Shakur by Nick Cannon, may add on to America's Got Talent host's case as well with the song "Picture Me Rollin," since 'Pac has a song of the same name. The project also features previously released singles, "Fine by Me," "Liquor" and "Zero" as well.

Meanwhile, Brown is getting in the holiday spirit. Not only is the "New Flame" singer gifting fans with a new album, he announced that a part of the album's sales will go to help children with medical needs.

"The holidays are all about giving back. So this Christmas, from now until Christmas, if you order the album or pre-order the album, $1 of every album sold will go to Children's Miracle Network Hospital. So please do your part. Give back," said Breezy in an Instagram video.

Proceeds from Royalty's sales will also go to Best Buddies, an organization that fosters friendships between volunteers and people with intellectual and developmental disabilities, or IDD.

Check out Royalty Track List

1. "Back to Sleep"
2. "Fine by Me"
3. "Wrist" Feat. Solo Lucci
4. "Make Love"
5. "Liquor"
6. "Zero"
7. "Anyway"
8. "Picture Me Rollin’"
9. "Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)"
10. "Discover"
11. "Little Bit"
12. "Proof"
13. "No Filter"
14. "Little More (Royalty)"

Deluxe Bonus Tracks

15. "Day One"
16. "Blow it in the Wind"
17. "KAE"
18. "U Did It" Feat. Future

10 Rappers and Singers Who Prove Being a Dad Is Awesome