Chris Brown's Fortune album arrives July 3 but listeners won't have to wait that long to experience some of the gems comprising the project. Snippets of the songs off the deluxe edition have been released and the final product is a mix of R&B and dance tunes.

Tracks like "Bassline," produced by Pop Wansel and Dayvi Jae, "Mirage" produced by Harmony and Brown and "Don't Judge Me," produced by The Messengers, are all featured as 30-second snippets.

Kevin McCall, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean and Sevyn, among others, are some of the entertainers joining Fortune.

Check out the Fortune deluxe edition tracklist below.

1. "Turn Up the Music"

2. "Bassline"

3. "Till I Die" feat. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa

4. "Mirage" feat. Nas

5. "Don't Judge Me"

6. "2012"

7. "Biggest Fan"

8. "Sweet Love"

9. "Strip" feat. Kevin McCall

10. "Stuck on Stupid"

11. "4 Years Old"

12. "Party Hard/Cadillac" (Interlude) feat. Sevyn

13. "Don't Wake Me Up"

14. "Trumpet Lights" feat. Sabrina Antoinette

15. "Tell Somebody"

16. "Free Run"

17. "Remember My Name" feat. Sevyn

18. "Wait for You"

19. "Touch Me" feat. Sevyn

Listen to Chris Brown's "Fortune" Album Snippets

See 15 New Albums Debuting This Summer