Contact Us

Bow Wow Drops Visuals for Mixtape Track, ‘I Got ‘Em’

Getty Images

Bow Wow has released his latest video for a track off his ‘Greenlight 4′ mixtape. Following up on his riding clip for ‘Everywhere I Go,’ and the dark-side-dwelling ‘You Drinking Too Much,’ the Rico Da Crook-directed ‘I Got ‘Em’ features strobe-lit close-ups of the mohawked rapper, close enough to read his lips: “Rap game’s garbage/ All these n—-s do is lie.”

The clip features quick cut-in cameos from Drake, Birdman and Chris Brown, looking distracted and picking on his hand as Bow Wow orates something impassioned at him, then back to the close-ups. Lest you forget who it is, all caps “Wizzle” whizzes by the screen a few times.

The video features a quick sequence of new daddy Bow Wow joyriding with mostly minimal special effects, save for a digitally added puff of smoke entering the screen at 2:10. Check it out below.

Download ‘Greenlight 4′ mixtape here. Bow Wow’s seventh studio LP, ‘Underrated’ features the likes of Queen Latifah, T-Pain and Lil Wayne, drops Nov. 1.

Check the ‘Greenlight 4′ tracklisting below.

1. Intro
2. ‘You Drinking Too Much’
3. ‘I Go Em Let Em Know’
4. ‘Why They Hate’ featuring Gunplay
5. ‘Everywhere I Go’
6. ‘I’ma Stunt’ featuring Lil Wayne & Tity Boi
7. ‘How Many Girls Wanna’
8. ‘Let’s Get Closer’
9. ‘Alcoholic’
10. ‘Boy or Girl’
11. ‘Come Smoke With Me Pt. 4′ featuring Snoop Dogg
12. ‘Sell My Soul’
13. ‘I Ain’t Worried’
14. ‘Batman’
15. ‘Set It Off’ featuring Queen Latifah
16. ‘Welcome Home’ featuring T-Pain
17. ‘Ain’t Thinkin’ Bout You’ featuring Chris Brown
18. G4 Outro

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!