A year after being released from prison, Boosie Badazz is finally ready to drop his comeback album, Touch Down 2 Cause Hell. Now the Louisiana rhymer reveals the track list for the highly anticipated project.

The 17-song album boasts several high-profile guest appearances. Chris Brown appears on “She Don’t Love Me,” Rick Ross is featured on “Drop Top Music,” T.I. makes a cameo on “Spoil You” and Keyshia Cole sings on “Black Heaven." Also, previously released tunes like “On That Level” featuring Webbie, the Rich Homie Quan-assisted “Like a Man” and the payback track "Retaliation" are on the album.

TD2CH is Boosie’s follow-up to his 2010 LP, Incarcerated. The album, which arrives in stores on May 26, will be the “Wipe Me Down” rapper’s first studio effort since his release from prison in March 2014, after serving an eight-year sentence for a drug conviction and probation violation.

“When this album drop... they gonna see this is not a gimmick, this real,” he told Rap-Up TV. “When I drop this album, it gonna speak for itself. We gonna show the world."

Touch Down 2 Cause Hell Track List

1. “Intro”
2. “Windows of My Eyes”
3. “Retaliation”
4. “Like A Man” (Featuring Rich Homie Quan)
5. “No Juice”
6. “Don Da Da”
7. “Mr. Miyagi”
8. “On Deck”
9. “Hip Hop Hooray”
10. “On That Level” (Featuring Webbie)
11. “She Don’t Love Me” (Featuring Chris Brown)
12. “Drop Top Music” (Featuring Rick Ross)
13. “How She Got Her Name”
14. “Spoil You” (Featuring T.I.)
15. “Black Heaven” (Featuring Keyshia Cole)
16. “Kicking Clouds”
17. “Hands Up”

Listen to Boosie Badazz's "Retaliation"

See the Five Best Hip-Hop Albums Released in First Quarter of 2015