Contact Us

No Eminem on Big Sean’s ‘Hall Of Fame’ Tracklist

Via Big Sean

Detroit’s Big Sean has now unveiled the tracklist and album art for his upcoming sophomore release, ‘Hall Of Fame.’ The project features Nas, Kid Cudi, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, and Miguel, among others.There are two big collaborative songs on the project: ‘First Chain,’ which features both Nas and Cudi, and ‘Milf,’ featuring Juicy J and Nicki. Meanwhile, ‘Hall Of Fame’s’ lead single, ‘Beware,’ featuring Jhene Aiko and Lil Wayne, will also remain on the album, set to come out Aug. 27.

A strong tracklist but what happened to the Eminem feature?. After all, the two were seen recording together in the studio. While it’s possible that the collaboration will sneak its way onto the deluxe edition of the album as a bonus track, it might be that the song will instead end up on Eminem’s next album, which has been rumored to drop later on in the year.

The other noticeable absence from the tracklist is any artist from the G.O.O.D. Music roster, including label head honcho Kanye West. While Sean didn’t really include too many features from G.O.O.D. Music on his debut, ‘Finally Famous,’ the album did boast features from Kanye and John Legend, with Pusha T making an appearance on one of the bonus songs. That probably makes sense, as this go-around Kanye and Pusha were both hard at work on their own projects, ‘Yeezus’ and ‘My Name Is My Name,’ respectively.

Check out the full track listing below.

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know
6. Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!