As the road to ‘Cadillactica’ nears the Nov. 11 release date, Big K.R.I.T. teams up with NPR to offer fans the opportunity to stream his sophomore album for free.

The 17-track effort finds K.R.I.T. maintaining the same down south influence he stepped on the scene with on ‘Live From the Underground.’ However, this time around, Krizzle strays away from sampling beats, opting for original production from Raphael Saadiq, among others.

The reigning 'King of the South' proves naysayers wrong as it's clear his time to shine has finally come more than three years since he became part of the class of XXL's 2011 Freshman, alongside household names like Kendrick Lamar, Meek Mill and YG.  With features from Rico Love, Raphael Saadiq, Bun B, Wiz Khalifa and E-40, K.R.I.T. takes listeners on a cruise through the Meridian, Miss., backwaters showcasing his lyrical prowess and versatility.

Stream the full album below. ‘Cadillactica’ drops on Nov. 11.

Big K.R.I.T.'s 'Cadillactica' Tracklist

1. 'Kreation (Intro)'
2. 'Life'
3. 'My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)'
4. 'Cadillactica'
5. 'Soul Food' feat. Raphael Saadiq
6. 'Pay Attention' feat. Rico Love
7. 'King of the South'
8. 'Mind Control' feat. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa
9. 'Standby (Interlude)' feat. Kenneth Whalum III
10. 'Do You Love Me For Real' feat. Mara Hruby
11. 'Third Eye'
12. 'Mo Better Cool' feat. Bun B, Devin the Dude & Big Sant
13. 'Angels'
14. 'Saturday’s a Celebration' feat. Jamie N Commons
15. 'Lost Generation' feat. Lupe Fiasco
16. 'Mt Olympus (Reprise)' [Bonus Track]
17. 'Lac Lac' feat. A$AP Ferg [Bonus Track]
18. 'Let It Show' [Bonus Track]

Listen to Big K.R.I.T.'s 'Cadillactica' Album