It might not have a firm release date just yet, but Azealia Banks' debut album now has a tracklist courtesy of the Harlem artist's early-morning social media upload.

Banks hopped on her Instagram account today (Sept. 10) to reveal the song titles and guest features on her oft-delayed freshman full-length, 'Broke With Expensive Taste.' There are 16 tracks in all, including recent single 'ATM Jam' and her break-out hit, 2011's '212.'

As for the guest lineup, it looks like Banks is keeping the album mostly to herself. Unless anything changes, we'll only hear her joined by Japanese singer/multi-instrumental Toko Yasuda on 'Gimme a Chance,' Brooklyn singer/rapper Theophilus London on 'JFK,' and an artist named Kevin Hussein on 'In Town.'

You can peep the tracklist below. 'Broke With Expensive Taste' is due out in January.