Azealia Banks pulled a Beyonce today (Nov. 6) by releasing her debut album in a surprise move -- straight to iTunes without advance notice.

The Harlem-bred rapper's 16-track effort features her electro-banger '212,' the ballerific 'Heavy Metal and Reflective,' the abrasive 'Yung Rapunxel' and the mellow groove 'Luxury' off her 'Fantasea' mixtape.

According to Banks, 'Miss Camaraderie' is her favorite track and the project is a "Scorpio" baby since she welcomed it into the world today.

The controversial rhymer -- who hasn't she beefed with on Twitter? -- split with her record label Universal Music in July. Since then, she's been living the independent life, steered clear of the drama on social media to finally give her fans the project they've been waiting for.

Looks like being "the cool indie chick" is working in her favor. Cop the album on iTunes here.

'Broke With Expensive Taste' Tracklist
1. 'Idle Delilah'
2. 'Gimme A Chance'
3. 'Desperado'
4. 'JFK' feat. Theophilus London
5. '212' feat. Lazy Jay
6. 'Wallace'
7. 'Heavy Metal and Reflective'
8. 'BBD'
9. 'Ice Princess'
10. 'Yung Rapunxel'
11. 'Soda'
12. 'Chasing Time'
13. 'Luxury'
14. 'Nude Beach A-Go-Go'
15. 'Miss Amor'
16. 'Miss Camaraderie'