Contact Us

Ashanti Unveils ‘Braveheart’ Tracklist

Ashanti Braveheart
Entertainment One

Ashanti is preparing to release her new album ‘Braveheart’ on March 4. The R&B singer debuted the tracklisting to her collection, which boasts some impressive features.

The 13-track LP (15 tunes if you buy the deluxe version at Target) include guest appearances from French Montana, Jeremih, Beenie Man and Rick Ross, who appears on the lead single ‘I Got It.’ The video for the song is expected to premiere later this week. Ashanti will also film a visual for her follow-up single, ‘First Real Love,’ in Jamaica with Beenie Man.

In the meantime, the 33-year-old singer is busy writing music for the upcoming Tupac biopic, which is slated to open in theaters in 2015.

To check out promotional pics from ‘Braveheart, click here.

‘Braveheart’ Tracklist

1. ‘Intro/Braveheart’
2. ‘Nowhere’
3. ‘Runaway’
4. ‘Count’
5. ‘Early in the Morning’ (Featuring French Montana)
6. ‘3 Words’
7. ‘Love Games’ (Featuring Jeremih)
8. ‘Scars’
9. ‘Never Should Have’
10. ‘She Can’t’
11. ‘Don’t Tell Me No’
12. ‘I Got It’ (Featuring Rick Ross)
13. ‘First Real Love’ (Featuring Beenie Man / Outro)
14. ‘Bonafide Survivor’ (Target Exclusive)
15. ‘RIP’ (Target Exclusive)

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of TheBoombox

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for The Boombox quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!