So that A$AP Mob album isn't coming anymore, but that doesn't mean gothic trap rap has died. A$AP Ant is holding the torch alongside Tootie Ro with the release of the 'Percs & Lean' mixtape. The effort runs at a lean (no pun intended) 14 tracks.

The rappers touch on the standard fare when it comes to rap lyrics, from detailing the way the ladies come running on the chaotic sounds of 'Pull Up' to dogging the opposite sex on the mesmerizing 'F--- That Bitch' to keeping their pockets fat on 'Paid in Full.' "I be like f--- that s---, I f--- that bitch / When s--- get real I duck that bitch," Ant rhymes on 'F--- That Bitch.'

Young Diego, Juvie Ro and Lil Uzi Vert add lyrical assists, making up the only three features on the tape.

The project is a dark listen, but the ray of light is that more A$AP Mob material may be on the way soon. A$AP Rocky had the opening shot with the excellent 'Multiply' and A$AP Ferg is a bit overdue for some new material. But until the new ish drops, listen to 'Percs & Lean' below.

A$AP Ant & Tootie Ro's 'Percs & Lean' Tracklist

1. 'Percs & Lean' Intro
2. 'Splurge'
3. 'Young God' feat. Young Diego
4. 'F--- That Bitch'
5. 'Paid in Full'
6. 'Big Baby' Skit
7. 'Fun & Games'
8. 'Racks'
9. 'Bring Em Out'
10. 'Pre-Game' feat. Young Diego
11.. 'Pull Up' feat. Juvie Ro
12. 'Who Cares'
13. 'Whippin' feat. Lil Uzi Vert
14. 'Hood Famous'

Listen to A$AP Ant and Tootie Ro 'Percs & Lean'