Next year is looking to be a big one for Angel Haze. The Detroit rap newcomer will release her debut album, 'Dirty Gold,' on March 3, 2014, and has dropped a lyric video for the song 'A Tribe Called Red.'

In addition to that cut, 'Dirty Gold' will feature released singles 'No Bueno' and 'Echelon (It’s My Way),' along with new tracks like 'Sing About Me' and 'Battle Cry.' If her previous work -- like covering Kanye West's 'New Slaves' -- has been any indication, expect a markedly honest album that touches on subjects like sexuality, inequity and gender identity.

The 2013 XXL Freshman explained that her album title was inspired by her favorite band. “When I thought about it, I was like, ‘Oh! Let’s do this.’ So I texted the lead singer [of Dirty Gold], Yeah, your name is going to be the name of my album.' He’s like, ‘So cool!’” she recounted during the magazine's cover shoot.

Check out the tracklist for Haze's debut LP below.

'Dirty Gold' Tracklist

1. 'Sing About Me'
2. 'Echelon (It’s My Way)'
3. 'A Tribe Called Red'
4. 'Deep Sea Diver'
5. 'Synagogue'
6. 'Angel + Airwaves'
7. 'April’s Fools'
8. 'White Lillies / White Lies'
9. 'Battle Cry'
10. 'Black Dahlia'
11. 'Planes Fly'
12. 'Dirty Gold'

Watch Angel Haze's 'A Tribe Called Red' Lyric Video