Alessia Cara may still be considered a teenager at 19, but her music knows no age. Her lyrics speak to good music lovers everywhere and even introverts in any generation are feeling the love on her anthem "Here." Two months after she released her EP, Four Pink Walls, she's back at it with a full-length album, Know-It-All.

While the LP won't be released until Nov. 13, fans can stream it now thanks to NPR's First Listen.

Cara's soulful voice stands strong on the 13-track effort, which has no features. And it seems Four Pink Walls was the warm-up for the full album since the two musical efforts share five tracks. But there's plenty of new music to unearth on Know-It-All as well.

"Stars" for one proves to be a deep love song. "What you waiting on? / Cause I've been laying here / Learning what the memories won't do / See I need you and baby I need to / Let down my guard and give you my scars," she sings.

"Seventeen" takes on a nostalgic feel as she reflects on time standing still. "When you’re a little kid you think that there’s this magic in being an adult," she explained in annotations for the song on Genius. "But as you get older, I feel like the magic goes away a little bit. The innocence goes away," she continued before explaining that she rarely sees the magic of Christmas anymore.

Experience Alessia Cara's Know-It-All in full before the album arrives next week below.

Alessia Cara's Know-It-All Track List

1. "Seventeen"
2. "Here"
3. "Outlaws"
4. "I'm Yours"
5. "Four Pink Walls"
6. "Wild Things"
7. "Stone"
8. "Overdose"
9. "Stars"
10. "Scars To Your Beautiful"
11. "Here (2:00 AM Version)"
12. "River of Tears"
13. "My Song"

Listen to Alessia Cara's Know it All

See 20 Rappers & Singers Who Disappeared From the Spotlight