Teenage YouTube sensation 50 Tyson has announced that he will be releasing his debut album, '50 Tyson Presents the Rhythm of Autism,' this Friday (April 15), and will be donating a large portion of the proceeds to charity.

The 18-year-old autistic MC, who received his moniker due to his striking resemblance to rapper 50 Cent and boxer Mike Tyson, rose to fame in 2009 when his video for 'I Ain't Gonna Lie' went viral, accruing well over 5 million YouTube views.

50 Tyson's debut will be released via former NBA star and fellow Minneapolis resident Troy Hudson's indie label Hudson Records, with 20 percent of the album sales going towards funding the young rapper's condition, which effects one in 110 children across the nation.

"Releasing my debut album is a dream come true and I hope to provide inspiration to children and their families impacted by autism that you too can achieve your goals," 50 Tyson said in a statement. "The support I've received so far has been great and I hope everyone who watched my videos will help my cause to raise money for autism research and awareness."

50 Tyson's 10-track debut will feature his Internet hit 'I Ain't Gonna Lie,' alongside songs like 'Icy,' 'Don't Know How to Dougie,' 'Girls Call Me 50, Boys Call Me Tyson.'

50 Tyson's 'Rhythm of Autism' Tracklist:

1. 'I'm a Champion'

2. 'Everybody Know Me'

3. 'Icy'

4. 'Tippy Toes'

5. 'Can I Be the One to Hold You Down?'

6. 'Don't Know How to Dougie'

7. 'Turning Up'

8. 'Girls Call Me 50, Boys Call Me Tyson'

9. 'Put it On YouTube'

10. 'I Ain't Gonna Lie'

Watch 50 Tyson's 'I Ain't Gonna Lie'

Download 50 Tyson Songs